Where am I now?

My online presence has started a relatively long time ago (my first blog post on WordPress was April 2008)

And since then it has evolved over some other platforms – because I was curious, because I had other friends on these platforms, etc …

And being an avid user of social media – now seems to be the time to reframe a bit and list which platform I have left (even though the profile is still up) – so people won’t waste time there

In 2021 – these are the places where I can be found:

and lately I have started to use wattpad

The important news – is that I am focusing mostly on WordPress (this current blog)

And I would enjoy connecting with others,

so be sure to hit those links, follow… subscribe… add, etc.

And let me know where I can do the same for you.

Leave a comment