jump to navigation

Draft : Page 2 April 29, 2009

Posted by peileppe in comics, draft, L&L.
Tags: ,
trackback

p1a-mini

 

The Prince Dormund appears upset he looks in disdain in a nearby direction

D:

  • You are a filthy bastard !
  • How dare you take her from me ?!
  • You’re a disgrace and a cheat, I will put your life to misery

K:

  • Trisha is not one of your property, she doesn’t belong to you
  • She loves me and I love her

D: 

  • Is that so ?! the Princess and I 
  • … I believe were engaged by law
  • Engagement she broke because of you and you will pay for this !
  • Mark my word.

K:

  • I’m not afraid of you !
  • and the engagement you’re mentioning was made by your parents, you don’t  love her.

D: 

  • Love has nothing to do with this
  • We ARE engaged, that’s all that counts
  • This is a matter of being faithful to our word

K:

  • I can’t argue with you
  • Trisha is not be a puppet, she doesn’t want this engagement

D:

  • I won’t waste my time with you … you can go
  • but beware its a long road  and there is many danger

K :

  • I can take care of myself, don’t worry
  • I’ve seen many battles …
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

